Posted by: annemartinfletcher | June 18, 2011

Answering Your Questions about USAFA

I am always interested in how readers find my blog. Many come to me via a google search on some facet of cadet life at the U. S. Air Force Academy. If you have a question, please feel free to ask me directly, by leaving your question in a comment on this, or any post. I promise to offer you an answer based on my experience and that of my contacts. I will not give you the official Academy “line.” If I think that  my experience is too out of date to give you a realistic answer, then I will suggest other resources for you to ask.

If your question is private, then you may email me at USAFA80Lady@gmail.com.  Please put “USAFA Question” in the subject line.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

